Category Archives: Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

For June 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship Shavuot

Saturday, June 4

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 11

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, June 11

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, June 12

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 18

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 25

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, June 26

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

Sanctuary Messianic | Join us in celebration! Saturdays at 10:30 am

For May 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, May 1

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship 

Saturday, May 7

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Men’s Retreat

Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15

see link / website for details

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship 

Saturday, May 14

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, May 14

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, May 15

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, May 21

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, May 28

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, May 29

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

For April 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, April 2

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, April 3

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, April 9

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, April 9

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Passover Seder!

Thursday, April 14

6 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, April 16

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting (Resurrection Sunday)

Sunday, April 17

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, April 23

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, April 30

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

For March 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Mar 5

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Birthday Party for Elandra!

Saturday, Mar 5

1 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, Mar 6

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Mar 12

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, Mar 12

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship PURIM!!

Saturday, Mar 19

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, Mar 20

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Mar 26

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

« Older Entries