Category Archives: Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

For October 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, October 1

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, October 2

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Yom Kippur Fellowship

Tuesday, October 4

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Yom Kippur Break the Fast

Wednesday, October 5

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, October 8

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Sukkah Set-up

Saturday, October 8

After Shabbat Service

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Sukkot Fellowship

Sunday, October 9

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship Sukkot

Saturday, October 15

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

(outdoors, weather permitting)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, October 16

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, October 22

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, October 29

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Board Meeting

Sunday, October 30

3:45 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, October 30

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ 

IBSA 2022 Streator Experience

Please click the link -> The IBSA 2022 Streator Experience for more information about the upcoming Mens’ Winter Bible Study!

For September 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, September 3

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, September 4

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, September 10

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, September 10

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, September 17

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, September 18

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, September 24

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

RIMI Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 24

11 AM – 2 PM

Chevy Chase Country Club

1000 N, Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling, IL 60030

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Sunday, Sept 25

6 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

For August 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 6

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, August 7

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 13

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 20

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Deacon Meeting

Sunday, August 21

4:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, August 21

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 27

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

« Older Entries