Category Archives: Events

Upcoming Events

For August 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 6

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, August 7

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 13

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 20

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Deacon Meeting

Sunday, August 21

4:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, August 21

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, August 27

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

For July 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, July 2

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, July 9

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, July 9

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, July 10

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, July 16

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, July 23

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, July 24

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, July 30

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Upcoming Events

For June 2022

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship Shavuot

Saturday, June 4

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 11

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, June 11

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, June 12

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Special Musical Worship Event

Friday, June 17

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 18

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, June 25

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, June 26

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Hebrew Honey

Saturday Mornings

9:15 AM-10:15 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ABBA Prayer

Friday Mornings

6-9 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Happy Birthday Israel!

Yom HaAtzma’ut – Israeli Independence Day

Commemorates the declaration of independence of Israel in 1948.

via Yom HaAtzma’ut – Israeli Independence Day – יום העצמאות | Hebcal Jewish Calendar.

« Older Entries