Category Archives: Events

Chess & Coffee

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2021

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Shabbat Fellowship

Friday, Apr 2

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Apr 3

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, Apr 4

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Apr 10

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Chess & Coffee

Saturday, Apr 10

2-5 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Rabbi Art Teaching at Agape

Sunday, Apr 11

11:00 AM

Agape Gathering Place

2045 Kellogg Ave., Waukegan IL 60087

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Apr 17

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, Apr 18

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, Apr 24

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

UPCOMING EVENTS

For March 2021

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Shabbat Fellowship

Friday, March 5

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, March 6

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Baby Dedication

Saturday, March 6

1:30 – 3:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, March 7

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, March 13

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Semi-Annual Business Meeting

Saturday, March 13

1:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Rabbi Art Teaching at Agape

Sunday, March 14

11:00 AM

Agape Gathering Place

2045 Kellogg Ave., Waukegan IL 60087

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, March 20

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, March 21

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship Passover

Saturday, March 27

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Passover Seder

Saturday, March 27

4:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

UPCOMING EVENTS

For February 2021

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Erev Shabbat Fellowship

Friday, February 5

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, February 6

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, February 7

6:30 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship

Saturday, February 13

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Rabbi Art Teaching at Agape

Sunday, February 14

11:00 AM

Agape Gathering Place

2045 Kellogg Ave., Waukegan IL 60087

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship 

Saturday, February 20

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Prayer Meeting

Sunday, February 24

6:00 PM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Shabbat Fellowship Purim

Saturday, February 27

10:30 AM

1949 Old Elm Rd, Lindenhurst, IL  60046

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

« Older Entries